Our meetings currently take place 1st & 3rd Friday’s Face To Face and other weeks via Zoom

WELCOME TO DONCASTER CONNECT

Every week a friendly group of local business people get together between 7.30 – 9.00am to expand our network and find business opportunities for each other.

Welcome to Doncaster’s most loved networking group

We share ideas, contacts, and form connections in a structured, supportive business environment. The weekly meetings help to develop strong, personal relationships based on trust, which leads to the generation of significant amounts of business for one another.

Meeting agenda:

  • Open networking
  • Welcome from the Chair
  • Three top business tips
  • One-minute business broadcast
  • 10-minutes showcase by today’s Sponsor
  • Connections business success round
  • Any other business
  • Sponsor closes meeting
  • Open Networking
REQUEST AN INVITATION

Our CURRENT MEMBERS

COMPANY BUSINESS TYPE CONTACT DETAILS WEBSITE ADDRESS
Accendo coaching and training Executive Coach & Trainer Claire Cahill
07710 382764
claire@accendocoaching.co.uk
https://www.accendocoaching.co.uk
Aford Mortgages Mortgage and Protection Advice Neeks Ford
07735 946704
neeks@afordmortgages.co.uk
Byteback Creative Video, audio and animation services Ken Clayton
07584 599671
ken@bytebackcreative.com
https://www.bytebackcreative.com
Digitech Security Solutions Fire Alarm & Security Richard Anthony
07938 752222
richard@digitechsecurity.co.uk
https://www.digitechsecurity.co.uk
Dobson & Hodge Commercial Insurance Ailsa Watson
07546 362679
Ailsa.Watson@dobsonandhodge.co.uk
https://www.dobsonandhodge.co.uk/
First2HelpYou Lone worker support systems provider Leonie Riley
07749 764196
leonie@first2helpyou.co.uk
https://www.first2helpyou.co.uk
Flyford connect IT support, services & telephone systems Phil Farey
07758 944196
phil@flyfordconnect.co.uk
https://www.flyfordconnect.co.uk
GLP Motor Care Repair, service and MOT cars and light commercials vehicles Geoff Harmer
01302 339968
glpmotorcare@btconnect.com
https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garage.aspx/5741/GLP+Motor+Care+Ltd
Grow Your Sphere Integrated Brand and Marketing Solutions Jeremy Chestnutt
07730 846768
jeremy@growyoursphere.com
https://growyoursphere.com/
Houseman Environmental Legionella control Neal Spencer
07786 136636
neal.spencer@housemanenvironmental.co.uk
https://www.housemanenvironmental.co.uk
H-Architectural Consultancy Architects Danual Hartley
07940 536561
info@h-architectural-consultancy.co.uk
https://h-architectural-consultancy.co.uk/
ID3 Asset Management Secure shredding and IT disposal Ian Laity
01302 244854
ian.laity@id3am.co.uk
https://www.id3am.co.uk
Need More Clicks Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) Andy Roberts
07887 580852
andy@needmoreclicks.com
https://www.needmoreclicks.com
Prosper Accountancy Accountancy service Michael Harle
07475 151511
michael@prosperaccountancy.co.uk
https://www.prosperaccountancy.co.uk/
PSF Maintenance Electrician Paul Fraser
07999 400333
psf247@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/PsfMaintenanceServices
Seven Hills Creative Web Design Mark Rawson
07983 614564
mark@sevenhillscreative.co.uk
https://www.sevenhillscreative.co.uk
Sublimit Print Branded Materials & Printing Natasha Chaplin
07561 466 629
natasha@sublimitprint.co.uk
https://www.sublimitprint.co.uk/
Sue Wragg- Keller Williams Property Consultant George Wragg
07814 819212
george.kwuk@gmail.com
https://www.kwuk.com
Switched on Solutions Commercial Energy and Mobile Phone Contracts Martin Havenhand
07879 697779
martin@sosg.co.uk
https://www.sosg.co.uk
Taylor Emmett Legal services Sandra Kowalska
0114 2184414
Sandra.Kowalska@tayloremmet.co.uk
https://www.tayloremmet.co.uk
Top Gear Asset Finance Asset Finance Richard Gregory
07921 215398
richard@topgearassetfinance.co.uk
https://topgearassetfinance.co.uk/
True Potential Wealth Management Financial Advice/ Wealth Management Steven Bell
07429 344428
stevenbell@tpllp.com
https://www.stevenbell.tpllp.com

Want to attend one of our meetings?

Simply click on the ‘request an invitation’ button below and complete the form.

REQUEST AN INVITATION

QUOTE OF THE WEEK

“The life that I could still live, I should live, and the thoughts that I could still think, I should think.” Carl Jung