Please note, due to Covid 19 our meetings currently take place via Zoom

WELCOME TO DONCASTER CONNECT

Every week a friendly group of local business people get together between 7.30 – 9.00am to expand our network and find business opportunities for each other.

Welcome to Doncaster’s most loved networking group

We share ideas, contacts, and form connections in a structured, supportive business environment. The weekly meetings help to develop strong, personal relationships based on trust, which leads to the generation of significant amounts of business for one another.

Meeting agenda:

  • Open networking
  • Welcome from the Chair
  • Three top business tips
  • One-minute business broadcast
  • 10-minutes showcase by today’s Sponsor
  • Connections business success round
  • Any other business
  • Sponsor closes meeting
  • Open Networking
REQUEST AN INVITATION

Our CURRENT MEMBERS

COMPANY BUSINESS TYPE CONTACT DETAILS WEBSITE ADDRESS
Accendo coaching and training Executive Coach & Trainer Claire Cahill
07710 382764
claire@accendocoaching.co.uk
www.accendocoaching.co.uk
BH Occupational Hygiene Consultancy Occupational hygienist Bill Halkett
07494 863219
bhocchyg@outlook.com
BURNR Domestic gas heating engineers Chris Hanson
01302 965662
hello@burnr.co.uk
www.burnr.co.uk
Byteback Creative Video, audio and animation services Ken Clayton
07584 599671
ken@bytebackcreative.com
www.bytebackcreative.com
Centric Rail Bid, project and commercial services Simon Baker
01302 590 624
info@centricrail.com
www.centricrail.co.uk
Digitech Security Solutions Fire Alarm & Security Richard Anthony
07938 752222
richard@digitechsecurity.co.uk
www.digitechsecurity.co.uk
Dobson & Hodge LTD Commercial insurance broker Ailsa Watson
07546 362679
ailsa.watson@dobsonandhodge.co.uk
www.dobsonandhodge.co.uk
Doncaster Knights Sports marketing & sponsorship Michael Casey
07814 678213
mcasey@castle-park.co.uk
www.drfc.co.uk
First2HelpYou Lone worker support systems provider Leonie Riley
07749 764196
leonie@first2helpyou.co.uk
www.first2helpyou.co.uk
Flyford connect IT support, services & telephone systems Phil Farey
07758 944196
phil@flyfordconnect.co.uk
www.flyfordconnect.co.uk
Formed Creative Website design Oliver Rebbeck
07870 391595
oliver@weareformed.com
www.weareformed.com
Glisten Water Ltd Legionella control Neal Spencer
07823 336784
nspencer@glistenwater.co.uk
www.glistenwater.co.uk
GLP Motor Care Repair, service and MOT cars and light commercials vehicles Geoff Harmer
01302 339968
glpmotorcare@btconnect.com
HR Engage HR Consultant Diane Hickey
07796 995148
diane@hrengage.uk
www.hrengage.uk
ID3 Asset Management Secure shredding and IT disposal Ian Laity
01302 244854
ian.laity@id3am.co.uk
www.id3am.co.uk
Jackson’s office solutions Bookkeeping Lorraine Jackson
07505 709140
lorraine@jacksonsofficesolutions.co.uk
Need More Clicks Search engine optimisation (SEO) Andy Roberts
07887 580852
andy@needmoreclicks.com
www.needmoreclicks.com
Ovo Spaces Interior workspace design and fit-out Chris Wood
07977 581 736
cw@ovospaces.co.uk
www.ovospaces.co.uk
Postify Job posting service Nick Dance
07708 379316
nick@postify.co.uk
www.postify.co.uk
Prestige Safety Services LLP Health, safety and fire compliance Jonathan Whittaker
07740 578609
info@prestigesafetyservices.com
www.prestigesafetyservices.com
Production Support 56 Process improvement specialist Michael Stephenson
07305 070155
mike@productionsupport56.co.uk
www.productionsupport56.co.uk
Smith Craven Accountant Mark Ilsley
07376 486418
mark.ilsley@smithcraven.co.uk
www.smithcraven.co.uk
Sue Wragg- Keller Williams Property Consultant George Wragg
07814 819212
george.kwuk@gmail.com
www.kwuk.com
Switched on Solutions Commercial Energy and Mobile Phone Contracts Martin Havenhand
07879 697779
martin@sosg.co.uk
www.sosg.co.uk
Taylor & Emmett Legal services Sandra Kowalska
0114 2184414
Sandra.Kowalska@tayloremmet.co.uk
www.tayloremmet.co.uk
Travel Counsellors Travel Consultant Caroline Dawson
01302 220111
caroline.dawson@travelcounsellors.com
www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/caroline.dawson
True Potential Wealth Management Financial Advice/ Wealth Management Steven Bell
07429 344428
stevenbell@tpllp.com
www.stevenbell.tpllp.com
Your Perfect Financial Solution Mortgage and Protection Advice Anneka Ford
07735 946704
anneka@yourperfectfs.co.uk
www.yourperfectfs.co.uk

Want to attend one of our meetings?

Simply click on the ‘request an invitation’ button below and complete the form.

REQUEST AN INVITATION

QUOTE OF THE WEEK

“The life that I could still live, I should live, and the thoughts that I could still think, I should think.” Carl Jung